Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • This is one of the best test engines. I got 95% in analyticsexam.com test engine and I scored 90% in C2090-102 actual exam.Thanks analytics exam team.This is really great!

    tosarvesh
    Jul 10 2019 - 18:02
  • Initially, I was having second thoughts about purchasing the practice exam . But well, deciding to go for it ,turned out be a great thing! It was worth every penny that I spent on this.
    I was preparing by myself  and I was not sure if I was fully prepared to take the SAS exam. Then came Analytics Exam's practice exams , helping me see where I was standing ,making me realise where I needed to put in more efforts. The exams were very helpful in boosting my confidence before the exam.
    I would definitely recommend getting this Practice exam for SAS A00-272 prior to the actual exam.

    srikzio
    Jul 9 2019 - 17:54
  • I want to thanks, all who have created this practice exam for, I have cleared my exam last week in the very first attempt. Actually I was quite worried before I start practicing on www.analyticsexa.com This practice exam help me boost my confident help me identified weak areas. I have practice repetitively for 20 day, daily for at least two test. Thanks for your support for all my silly doubts as well, you guys have really nice and systematic approach to attend doubts of candidates, I must say.
    Thank you, you guys rock!
    I Got 89% in the 70-464 certification exam.

    Rafeh1
    Jul 8 2019 - 04:53
  • Great to learn at own and prepare self for IBM certified devloper cognos 10 controller certification exam. 
    The IBM C2020-605 Certification questions on this mock test cover entire syllabus and help in get the correct answers on the final exam in a positive manner. 
    Thank you. 

    baptis.mohanti
    Jul 7 2019 - 13:55
  • Hi ,
    I got 81% in Advanced SAS exam yesterday. i have practiced till i got more that 90% and got the confidence to appear for main exam and almost 80% questions are as it is provided in practice, and remainig have the same pattern as pracitce questions. i will do the same for rest of SAS certificates.
    Regards,
    chandana. K

    chandana
    Jul 6 2019 - 08:58
  • Yeppppppppppp.
    I passed base test with 87%, thanks. Great practice. Great experience.

    alj388
    Jul 5 2019 - 16:54
  • This is brilliant, You read your Textbook, come to this web give the test and see how well you are doing. 
    This simple but very powerful tool helped me not just pass the IBM Certified Specialist - puredatasystem for analytics, but help me be good at it to face the real interviews and field challenges. 

    kristina_kris
    Jul 4 2019 - 12:50
  • I would highly recommend you to practice questions offered by the analyticsexam.com.
    Please study each question carefully from your textbook and come here to check your understanding.
    My preparation was not the best, but I reviewed each and every question and went through all once again before the test.
    I have followed above and got 91% marks in the SAS Business Analyst using SAS 9.

    samuelrigg
    Jul 3 2019 - 11:34
  • Yeah, Yuppiiee. I got my SAS certification A00-226 done today. So so much happy. I can't explain this in here.
    Guys..Take my words, just prepare nicely, finish your textbook reading and while revisioning, start taking practice exam here, this will give you a good understanding of what you should relook at. 
    I did what I stated above and see, today I have results in my hand which say I got 92%. :)
    So Happy!!

    Travis Ramsey
    Jul 2 2019 - 09:22
  • Highly recommend this portal. I practiced these tests for 3 weeks before my exam and passed with 97%.

    mike_rayen
    Jul 1 2019 - 04:47