Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I came to know from my friend who pass his certification exam. I got myself register and tried Demo exam for a day and decided to go for a premium account. The questions and exam pattern on Analyticsexam is same as the real exam by sas. 
    I am totally satisfied with www.analyticsexam.com and highly recommend to all who preparing for sas certification. This helped me pass my sas Clinical Trials Programmer exam with 90% :)

    Raechel
    Nov 15 2019 - 21:12
  • Passed the certification exam with 83% today with as little as three days effort on this practice exam online tool for IBM C2020-004 IBM Cognos ICM Essentials. 
    Go for this, and do little more practice, you can get more score for sure. BTW, I was getting 90 to 93 percentages on the last three days practice I did. 

    UKT99
    Nov 15 2019 - 07:35
  • As I name this review, these questions were supper source for me as I learned those all and appeared in certification test and passed. 
    I was so hapy with the overall package, the technic is also good to remember easily. 
    Thank you to the team analyticsexam.com

    goli1_kher
    Nov 14 2019 - 06:21
  • Hi,
    I have cleared SAS A00-231 exam and special thanks to Analytics exam. Practice tests helped me to prepare well for actual exam. Please note in the actual exam you'll have 50-60% practice based questions which are not multiple choice questions and if you prepare from SAS 9.4 Book and practice with Analytics exam practice test you'll definitely clear. You'll find questions from SAS 9.4 book in the Analytics exam practice tests.
    All the Best!!

    meghanagayathri...
    Nov 13 2019 - 21:05
  • I got myself certified for Microsoft's Administering MS SQL Server DB with supper, 85% and this i owe to this web www.analyticsexam.com
    I have not prepared for many days, actually, due to some personal reasons, I did not get time until last one week of the final exam. I was about to withdraw, but then, tried the last chance and searched the web for the easy and fast learning way and landed n this web.
    I am happy I choose this practice est web. Very good quality question and accurate answers.
     

    bunny.noway
    Nov 13 2019 - 05:41
  • Hi Analyticsexam,
    Thank you so much for creating this practice exam and made it available at such a low price, I got access in 41.30$ for 2months .. :)
    I have practised almost every day twice for 15 days before I gave my exam, the practice on this web www.analyticsexam.com helped me a lot in understanding the knowledge area I need more attention and managing time limits.
    I recommend practice here to all SAS students.
    My result: I pass SAS (A00-262) Data Quality Steward with 88%.

    Nancy Roy
    Nov 12 2019 - 05:28
  • Hello everyone,
     I am writing this review to express my pleasure using the practice test on www.analyticsexam.com for IBM Cognos Analytics Author V11. I have achieved 91% marks. The questions on the test are accurate and have the proper and from the real test.
     

    ss_john79
    Nov 11 2019 - 12:28
  • Hello to all,
    I bought this practice exam access two weeks before and on I gave my exam on 11th Nov 2019. I have cleared this exam with 83%. The material is very good. Many of the questions in the exam are from these practice papers. One advice for those who are preparing for this exam, when you are solving the practice paper try to do it on SAS software also, that will increase your understanding especially for those question whose answer in practice paper is none of the above, try to figure out the exact answer. 
    All and all great experience, it's value for money.
     

    AKHIL1992
    Nov 11 2019 - 12:27
  • Pass Exam QSDA with 89%. Thank you team for this practice exam. 

    benoklastroke
    Nov 9 2019 - 11:46
  • I have prepared for 10 days using this site. It helped me a lot and passed with a score of 83%. Most of the questions in exam are similar to the practise questions. It is very useful to the exam.

    Raghu
    Nov 9 2019 - 11:45