Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • ありがとうございました
    Thank you So So much to the team www.analyticsexam.com.
    Very happy and satisfied with the web's product to prepare for SAS Platform Administrator.
    I have used the web and I am Impressed the way they have designed the product. This is actually helping in improve overall study as this help you be prepared by checking your understanding and that too as many times as you feel comfortable. 
    I was able to not just clear the SAS A00-250 but got 96%..!!
    A big Thanks to the team work and working to make this happen.
    Thanks again.

    kaito.nakamura
    Jun 8 2019 - 03:24
  • Taking a certification exam while working is a little difficult, it was not possible for me if I would not come across this web.
    I got myself registered and started practising, Good thing, I was able to do the test even while moving, yes, most of the practice I did while in Metro, moving to or from office. Within a week, I was confident. and within two weeks I got the certificate cleared.
    Go for this web if you want to pass the Microsoft's certification exam on 70-473.

    irfan.aabad
    Jun 7 2019 - 13:57
  • They there, I have used the practice test and it was useful.
    I got good marks.
    Thank you.

    manojsharma
    Jun 7 2019 - 12:48
  • The overall practising here at www.analyticsexam.com was smooth. All required questions are there and the interface is also very good. I just love the way they thought of creating this practice test instead of only providing a dump of SAS certification.
    I got 88% in the certification exam SAS certified visual modeller using SAS visual statistics.
    Thank you to team www.analyticsexam.com.
    Recommended to all who are aiming for SAS A00-272 certification.

    wangchuk.Lhamo
    Jun 6 2019 - 04:43
  • A wonderful website to prepare for certificate Microsoft designing business intelligence solution on SQL server.
    I have read the reviews and gone for this and I am totally satisfied with the product.
    They got all required question and platform is also wonderful, test simulates the real test.
    I got very good score, I got 89% and that to within a weeks time of practice.

    albert_manero
    Jun 5 2019 - 04:36
  • I am so happy to write a testimonial here as this team really deserve it for the content and support they provided for passing Base SAS exam. First I didn’t take this sample exams seriously and later I realized analytics exam has everything for one to pass base exam very easily .I went through 15 -20 sample exams and got an idea overall idea of the base sas exam and got the confidence to write the exam .I passed with 78 % .I am 100% satisfied  student of analytics exam.All the wishes to the great team to continue their remarkable support to all future SAS aspirants.
    I have a suggestion that it would be more helpful if explanation of logic also be given along with answers but that’s not a necessity as the absence of explanations made me to search and learn more on the documentation side but may be helpful for someone totally new to this field .
    Thanks again and wishing the analyticsexam team all the wishes in their journey of this supportive service .
     
    Raj 

    rajasreepinto
    Jun 3 2019 - 14:04
  • I Paid 41usd, got access on the same day, started practicing on the same day. Got all questions solved by third day, registered myself for certification.. Today given exam, and result is amazing, I got 92% .
    Thank you team Analyticsexa.com.
     

    joe_vergis
    Jun 3 2019 - 11:40
  • Hey There, I am Julia. Writing this with so so much excitement and happy feelings. I have done this, I hold the 3rd SAS certificate now. This was much much required for me and this time also www.analyticsexa.com helped me a lot. Yes, I have used this web's wonderful practice tool for my earlier certificates as well and this time also, as again, all the questions were from this test sets. However, I would like to bring to notice that, they provide only Practice test and nothing else, not even datasets, but, I feel that is fair for the rate they charge.
    If anyone of you reading this and planning to appear for the SAS A00-255 certification, do not miss this wonderful test sets.
    Thank you.
    JM

    julia1.mccoy
    Jun 1 2019 - 12:47
  • I took the certification exam today and I feel I should write here as this can help someone making the right choice.
    I have also chosen this web analyticsexamby trusting the reviews on their web and on other blog and social media, I feel I should make this easy for others by writing my experience. 
    I used the practice test for Microsoft certification 70-466 and I was able to pass easily with 91%.
    All questions were from this test.
    Thank you for reading, I have done my part, I still wanna continue and recommend this web to all who are preparing for the exam. 

    ratneshpatel
    Jun 1 2019 - 12:40
  • Very good web to practice for 70-462 and pass easily.
    I have done it and I feel anyone can do this certification if they practice and prepare here.
    Thanks.

    gurdashkaur
    May 31 2019 - 13:20