Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Yes, I did this very easily.
    I know that anyone can also clear the exam like me if they use the practice exam provided by www.analyticsexam.com.
    I practised for E20-065 certification on www.analyticsexam.com and I practised for 10 days. I secured 88% marks and made me a successful person.
    Thank you team AnalyticsExam

    Angela
    Apr 2 2020 - 07:29
  • Wonderful feeling this is, I am now holding a certificate on Developing Microsoft SQL Server Databases! A big thanks to this web for developing and making available such a wonderful practice exam website. This web's practice test has all the required question to pass the certification. I got 91% marks.
     

    BrianP
    Apr 1 2020 - 04:36
  • Say a big yes to this web and no to any other dump web. Most just give you PDF or some software to install, which most of the time don't work. Whereas this web has got an online practice exam which works from almost all of my device, mobile, tab and laptop. I prepared for only question available on this web and I was able to pass with 90%

    emily
    Mar 31 2020 - 11:11
  • SAS Visual Business analytics certification was a dream for me, and today I was able to live it, the biggest thanks goes to this web's practise exam, which has helped me prepare by identifying the weak area where I was performing low to improve.
    The practise exam on www.analyticsexam.com got all the required question and a very good way to learn by giving exam and evaluation the given exams to identify the mistakes for a person like me who was preparing at home.
    I would recommend this to all students like me.

    FaithFisher
    Mar 31 2020 - 05:08
  • Hello Folks,
    If you are taking a certification exam for IBM C2090-930, believe me, this web's practise exam is just wonderful. You will be prepared for your final exam, in fact, this is like a real exam, all questions, mark and evolution, time, everything like the real exam. So you got a tool to be prepared for the real exam. I practised for 15 days and passed the exam with 92%.
     

    bellaterry
    Mar 30 2020 - 10:23
  • To the readers, I have taken my decision of purchasing the premium exam access with analyticsexam.com for 70-463 exam was taken after reading the reviews here, so now its time for me to write a review for others.
    I have used and passed the certification exam with 85%. The questions are absolutely the same from real exam and got correct answers.
    Thanks.

    lucasberry
    Mar 30 2020 - 10:01
  • first of all, Let me start with this, even if you read the book provided by Microsoft page by page you need more question and answer to practice!!!
    Second, when, I test myself here for several times and understand all my mistake, then only I was able to correct those. 
    I recommended to practice here and it's my guarantee you will pass. I got 80% on my exam score,  questions were hard !!

    thomashenderson
    Mar 29 2020 - 10:43
  • Hi myself Daniel,

    Recently I passed the SAS Base Delta Certification and I achieved without going to any class or professional training. For the certification I Prepared using the material provided by SAS and SAS suggested books, I got those from Amazon. After reading and preparing for almost 3 months, I feel I should start some practice to see what actually I learn. While searching for the practice test papers, I found www.analyticsexam.com and after giving the free demo exam on the web, I feel this is perfect for me. I purchase the premium account and man, this web was so useful, the tests are designed very neatly and as per the SAS's format. The best part is the result history, which helps in planning your next move. 
    The success of SAS Base boost my confidant, I am planning for my next Certification soon.

    mascarenhas.danny
    Mar 29 2020 - 07:10
  • What a wonderful experience with these guys, they got everything right. say,
    Nice web interface, so easy that a novice like me can also get all thing right in the first place.
    Very good questions quality.
    nice to hear on time always from the support staff.
    and beauty is the result history, that helped me a lot.
    So this is my experience, take your decision wisely.
     

    hendersonadam
    Mar 28 2020 - 12:41
  • If you are taking the certification exam to be certified by Microsoft on the Designing Business Intelligence Solutions with Microsoft SQL Server, this web has it all for you to be able to pass the exam easily.
    Just give a try, they have a 100% moneyback guarantee as well, however, I am sure, you will not need to exercise it.

    butlerkeith
    Mar 28 2020 - 10:17