Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • This web is so handy for me, I was quite worried about my certification as I get very less time to prepare due to daily office and high daily commute time from work to office. But this web's mobile nature, I was able to prepare while commuting.
    So my work programme was simple, I prepare daily at night and the next day while going to and coming from the office I give the exam. The result history helps me decide what to prepare at night.
    This is how I have done this with the help of www.analyticsexam.com and passed the SAS Advanced Predictive Modeling.

    RuthTerry
    Mar 27 2020 - 10:14
  • Hey Analytics exam, you guys are wonderful. You have helped me pass my MS Designing Database Solutions for Microsoft SQL Server with good marks. 
    Keep up the good work.
    Thank you once again.

    Ellavaughan
    Mar 27 2020 - 07:29
  • Great study material and seems the questions prepared by authorised persons. Altogether, a very useful course focused online practice exam to prepare for the SAS data quality steward (A00-262).
    Reflect the range of questions as quite satisfactory as it has covered almost all subject line issued by the SAS authorities.
    I took and passed the exam with 86%.

    zoew
    Mar 26 2020 - 13:28
  • Yes, I have taken access just a week before my final exam and practised as much as possible. luckily, I have faced same questions what I practiced here and I was able to passed the SAS A00-260 exam in just a week's preparation with 84%.
     

    Labigail
    Mar 26 2020 - 06:43
  • Test created by the www.analyticsexam.com is accurate. As per my experience with this web's test and real exam, the questions were similar. I have passed the exam with 81%.
    Thank you.

    frank
    Mar 25 2020 - 03:41
  • Hi Again,
    As promised in my last review while practising on this portal, here I am back with the post-exam review.
    I have taken exam today and I am a SAS Certified Professional Advanced Programming from now onwards :) I have cleared my exam with 89%. The questions on this portal are not completely the same, but the conceptually very similar. If you have practised good enough, creaking certification exam is not a high target I feel. 
    The team behind the stage has really done a good job I feel, and I just wish them good luck. 

    dadasas
    Mar 24 2020 - 13:02
  • Hey Freinds,
    I was preparing for my certification exam to be a certified SAS Platform Administrator. I was very confused about what should I pick for my exam preparation, after careful consideration and small research, I have decided to take the access of this to practise exam. I have paid 41 USD and got access within 8 hours as they promised. Once I started practising, I started liking the method. I have used this for almost 15 days, every day after completing my day at the office, at home I was using this.
    I have finished my certification exam and was able to score well.
    Happy with www.analyticsexam.com

    liam
    Mar 24 2020 - 13:00
  • I have cleared my Cert exam for SAS Visual Modeler Using Visual Statistics today with 92% marks and I feel this was not the result if I haven't practised at www.analyticsexam.com 
    This site has the real questions and the exam pattern is also the same. 
    Just go for this and you can also clear exam with high marks as I did.
    all the best.!!

    kach_ted9
    Mar 24 2020 - 06:35
  • Passed IBM C2020-605 certification to become an IBM Certified Developer Cognos 10 Controller with almost no efforts. I have just practised here and I was able to pass with 78%.
    Thanks.

    frank
    Mar 23 2020 - 13:03
  • Hi I have passed Qlik Sense BA Certification exam.
    I recommend this site for all of you who are aspired to get certified on Qlick certification.

    Yvonne.Simpson
    Mar 17 2020 - 13:16