Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Hi Again,
    As promised in my last review while practising on this portal, here I am back with the post-exam review.
    I have taken exam today and I am a SAS Certified Professional Advanced Programming from now onwards :) I have cleared my exam with 89%. The questions on this portal are not completely the same, but the conceptually very similar. If you have practised good enough, creaking certification exam is not a high target I feel. 
    The team behind the stage has really done a good job I feel, and I just wish them good luck. 

    dadasas
    Mar 24 2020 - 13:02
  • Hey Freinds,
    I was preparing for my certification exam to be a certified SAS Platform Administrator. I was very confused about what should I pick for my exam preparation, after careful consideration and small research, I have decided to take the access of this to practise exam. I have paid 41 USD and got access within 8 hours as they promised. Once I started practising, I started liking the method. I have used this for almost 15 days, every day after completing my day at the office, at home I was using this.
    I have finished my certification exam and was able to score well.
    Happy with www.analyticsexam.com

    liam
    Mar 24 2020 - 13:00
  • Passed IBM C2020-605 certification to become an IBM Certified Developer Cognos 10 Controller with almost no efforts. I have just practised here and I was able to pass with 78%.
    Thanks.

    frank
    Mar 23 2020 - 13:03
  • Hi I have passed Qlik Sense BA Certification exam.
    I recommend this site for all of you who are aspired to get certified on Qlick certification.

    Yvonne.Simpson
    Mar 17 2020 - 13:16
  • I have done my certification on Developing SQL Server DB using the practice exam available on www.analyticsexam.com and I was able to pass with good maks.
    I would like to thanks the web www.analyticsexam.com for this wonderful tool made available by them at a very reasonable price.

    Lily79
    Mar 17 2020 - 11:58
  • Gave the test 2 days ago and passed :). Thanks to analytics exam sample tests. The questions are very close to the actual exam. Most of them are repeated. Practice as much as possible and once you start scoring in 90+, you are good to go :) 
    highly recommended, I am going to use it for my other certification exams as well that I plan to give in the future. 

    Sameera
    Mar 15 2020 - 16:47
  • I cleared my SAS clinical trials programmer Certification today. This web has been the key resource for my success. Exam questions were mostly familiar and many were exactly as those in the mock examinations. A very useful resource. Gave me a whole lot of confidence. I will definitely use this web to prepare for my next SAS certifications in the future. 
    Please accept my sincere gratitude and keep up the good work Analytics Exam Team
    Regards
    Abhishek

    abhishekganguly022
    Mar 14 2020 - 03:56
  • Thanks to the team analyticsexam.com, I have cleared the exam with 85%
    Points to those users who read this,
    a very nicely designed site,
    I much say, a great interface,
    Questions from the real exam and great accuracy of answers

     

    AmeliaK
    Mar 13 2020 - 07:13
  • Questions on this test are the same what I faced in the certification exam for the IBM cognos analytics author V11 C2090-621.
    I am very much happy with analyticsexam.com, their support team and the practice exam.
    You can rely on this web for IBM Cognos certification, thank for reading.
    regards,

    gordon0
    Mar 12 2020 - 16:10
  • Happy to share my pleasant experience with this web www.analyticsexam.com. Their practice tool is very good.
    The questions are there on the exam updated with and I would like to recommend to all practice here.
    The best thing they provide is the result history which helps in improve your studies and allows you to keep a track of your progress.

    graceforsyth
    Mar 11 2020 - 05:56