Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received the enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look at these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience in detail by filling this form and submitting Testimonial or send your recorded video on feedback@analyticsexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (70 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Hey There, I am Julia. Writing this with so so much excitement and happy feelings. I have done this, I hold the 3rd SAS certificate now. This was much much required for me and this time also www.analyticsexa .com helped me a lot. Yes, I have used this web's wonderful practice tool for my earlier certificates as well and this time also, as again, all the questions were from this test sets. However, I would like to bring to notice that, they provide only Practice test and nothing else, not even datasets, but, I feel that is fair for the rate they charge.
    If anyone of you reading this and planning to appear for the SAS A00-255 certification, do not miss this wonderful test sets.
    Thank you.
    JM

    julia1.mccoy
    Jun 1 2019 - 12:47
  • I took the certification exam today and I feel I should write here as this can help someone making the right choice.
    I have also chosen this web analyticsexamby trusting the reviews on their web and on other blog and social media, I feel I should make this easy for others by writing my experience. 
    I used the practice test for Microsoft certification 70-466 and I was able to pass easily with 91%.
    All questions were from this test.
    Thank you for reading, I have done my part, I still wanna continue and recommend this web to all who are preparing for the exam. 

    ratneshpatel
    Jun 1 2019 - 12:40
  • Very good web to practice for 70-462 and pass easily.
    I have done it and I feel anyone can do this certification if they practice and prepare here.
    Thanks.

    gurdashkaur
    May 31 2019 - 13:20
  • Hi there,  Sonam here from London.
    I was preparing for my most ambitious SAS certification, i.e. SAS certified specialist base programming using SAS 9.4 (A00-231)
    So happy to share that I was able to pass the same with a good score and this has become so easy as I was having access to the practice exam this web has. They have the exam with almost all small details to make the exam taken to feel like the real exam and the result with details of correct answers helped me a lot in identified the wrong questions and weak area to improve myself. 
    I feel the cost 41.30 usd is just right for the package, in fact, I would pay little more also. 
    Overall great experience, just do not think on anything else and juped in in hunt of SAS A00-231 with access to this web's test.
    Thanks,

    sonamthakur11
    May 31 2019 - 12:42
  • Thank you so much analyticsexam.com, you guys helped me pass the SAS Advanced Predictive modelingA00-225.
    All questions were from this set, thanks you.

    hs_jack
    May 30 2019 - 07:05
  • Hey there,
    Myself Hemil and I am from Mumbai India.
    I have today got success in the certification exam, IBM C2090-102. I was planning for this as I am currently working in the data analytics industry and this can boost my career well. However, I was not taking the certification as I was not confident in passing and I was feeling that I may lose on fees. somehow one day during brief research, I came across this web and I feel the amount they charge is not that high to give a chance. That's all, I jumped in and in a week time, I was able to schedule my certification exam and in 10 days from taking access on www.analyticsexam.com of practice exam on IBM Data Architect Big data, I am writing this review. I got 91%.
    :)

    hemildani
    May 29 2019 - 06:33
  • I have used practice test provided by www.analyticsexam.com and I was able to clear the IBM SPSS Modeler Professional certification exam with not more than 1 week.
    They got all correct question for passing exam, just gofor this.

    hasanmiraz
    May 28 2019 - 13:07
  • I am unable to find words to express my joy. Yes.. Yes.. I have done it today, the most awaited certificate in my list is done. I am a SAS certified visual modeller on SAS visual statistics 7.4. So so happy.
    Thank you team www.analyticsexam.com, your practice test helped me pass the certificate I have actually quite preparing after the first failure. However, one of my friends suggest this web after visiting your web and taking demo exam, I was prepared again to start from scratch, that is what I did in last 20 days and today I have achieved what I dream about.  
    Thank You.
    Upeksha.

    Upeksha.patra
    May 27 2019 - 03:47
  • Hey reader, I am writing this holding my passing certification as Dell EMC  science associate, data science and big data analytics. I have learned all necessary questions here on Analyticsexam only and those all questions were there in the final certification exam, this has helped me pass the exam with 89%.
    I would like to recommend all who are reading this and planning to take the E20-007 exam, you can rely on this web's tests.
    Thank you.

    dhirajmantra
    May 26 2019 - 12:22
  • Thank you for this excelent question database. I passed the exam with 89% at the first time yesterday (in Germany). I had 53 questions and 100 min. In the exam there were about 7-8 questions I did not see on this website, e.g. what is the value of 'eof' from end=eof, when SAS prints the last observation, or a question with find("US",variable,i,5) or compress(variable,'-'). I practiced here intensively during the last month prior to exam and achieved in 22 passed tests 78 to 97%. I often tried to run the codes with variations and read the SAS documentation. But I already work as medical documentalist on the field of clinical trials for 9 months now, where I write statistical analysis plans and reports and also do the statistical analysis by SAS programming day by day. I got the job as a carrier changer and learned everything by doing. For that reason it was very inportant for me to have this certification and I go for the advanced programmer too.
    Have fun, good luck :)

    winnirixi
    May 25 2019 - 13:54