Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received the enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look at these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience in detail by filling this form and submitting Testimonial or send your recorded video on feedback@analyticsexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (72 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • Supperb tests, I have passed the exam easily.  
    This web has all the questions one need to clear the 70-466 certification exam. 

    charlie_herald
    Nov 6 2019 - 11:16
  • Just complete my SAS Text analytics time series experimentation and optimization Exam can safely say this is a great resource, questions are very similar to the exam. Came across one question where the screenshot was not accurate and it was updated almost instantly once I gave feedback to analytics exam support team which was outstanding.
    Thank you team analyticsexam.com :)

    Aidanor89
    Nov 4 2019 - 08:37
  • Frankly speaking, giving just one or two IBM Big Data Certification practice test is not enough. You need to prepare continuously at least for 10 to 12 days to be sure that you will excel in the actual IBM C2090-102 certification exam.
    There this site comes very handy once you enrol. It gives you unlimited access to the mock tests for 2 months. This is truly amazing when I got total clarity, I have practised for more than 20 days and cleared the exam with 85%.

    datahacker911
    Nov 3 2019 - 09:03
  • I have used this practice test for 15 days before appearing for the final exam and found the same very useful. Question quality is great. In the Beginning, I doubt of wrong and erroneous questions however after doing a little research I found that the question is created in a manner where it confuses you on the correct answer and these are the type of questions what one faces in the real exam. After using it for 15 continues day, daily 2 to 3 hours, every time I got any wrong answers, I go back to my textbook and the web to check and this is how I improved a lot. I have not just mugged up the questions and answers but actually, understand the concepts. 
    Big thanks to the team Analyticsexam.com, I pass My SAS A00-272 with good marks.

    tikta_kelu
    Nov 2 2019 - 04:16
  • Hi, I am feeling lucky to get to know about this web through my classmate who has recently cleared his third certificate. 
    I am totally satisfied with the content I got on premium practice exam which priced at a very competitive rate compared to much another available fake dumps. Questions are of the subject course and did not divert from the topic anywhere. Also, the pattern and exam scoring is the same as real as they claim on their product page. The support team is decent and have a positive approach, which is a great advantage, I feel.
    I would conclude my review with my result number, I got 89%!!

    Decfiv0261
    Oct 31 2019 - 20:58
  • The prep exams are very helpful but I am coming across a few typos in questions in some multiple-choice questions, however, those are not disturbing and I was able to manage. 
    This is a fantastic resource as the content of the exams are maintained/reviewed over time, this is what I observed.

    clarkjames70
    Oct 24 2019 - 04:51
  • Thank You, thank you so much team www.analyticsexam.com. I have passed my 70-464 Devloping Microsoft SQL Server Databases today with 81%. Thank you so much, this practice exam helped a lot. 

    paramveer3458
    Oct 24 2019 - 04:37
  • Passed the IBM certified devloper cognos 10 controller exam certification day before yesterday with the help of the practice I did here at www.analyticsexam.com.
    Best part in the offer from this web is the unlimited attempts. I have practiced only 4 days but continues and the result at the end of the test gives me idea of what I should practice more. Thats all, this was the simple formula for my stunning success in very limited time.
    Thank you team.  

    Gipsonterry
    Oct 23 2019 - 13:12
  • Let me start with a fact that with my first attempt at the certification exam for SAS Big data certification, I fail it. It was hard and I score 55% and was surprised! I never would have guessed that I will do THAT good, but I still failed.
    I rebooked my exam again and decided to give this site a go! and all I can say is WOW!
    The questions were similar and I only studied for two weeks before I sat down again. I passed with a distinction. Not only did www.analyticexam.com help me pass but it helped me understand the work better! Some of the things made more sense working through the questions. This web is the BEST site to help you prep for the SAS certifications and this will be my first stop again should I ever do another certification.
    THANK YOU

    sachi_9
    Oct 23 2019 - 12:51
  • Good things with this mock test web is they charge decent for the very good content.
    I have even paid twice this and got nothing but crap. This web has all up to the date questions for the certification exam for 70-461. Go for this.
    Also, you can ask them for the discount code, I have received one by request. :) 

    g.mindi78
    Oct 22 2019 - 10:18