Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received the enormous response from our satisfied candidates. Please have a look at these videos, what our candidates say about their satisfactory experience with our online practice exam. Please find other short text testimonials here.

You can also share your experience in detail by filling this form and submitting Testimonial or send your recorded video on feedback@analyticsexam.com to get rewards up to $10 USD from final product selling price.

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (72 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • This was my second attempt and I was looking for place where I can do practice similar to SAS exam. analyticsexam.com is the perfect place to practice online where I can get random questions and random answers with the time limit. Continuous practice made my exam easy and I was able to score 89% in my SAS certified Visual Modeler exam.

    Kamal1985
    Dec 2 2019 - 09:00
  • A few days later I took up the practice exam needed for the IBM C2020-605. I copied in such a short time only with analyticsexam.com. In the exam, I managed to finish within time and finished the exam with a score of 91%!
    -
    Delvorin
    Nevada, USA

    Delvorino56
    Dec 1 2019 - 02:29
  • Hi, I am Ken, I am from Germany. 
    Thank you to team create practice for us. I like it, it help me pass certification exam. I got 89%. I do not get if I do not practice.
    Thank you, I need this to go to usa.

    ken_wilon
    Nov 30 2019 - 12:08
  • I have passed my exam,, thank you,, I recommend this side to all.. they have a wonderful support team as well
    Thank you to the team behind www.analyticsexam.com 

    Michelle Fernandez
    Nov 29 2019 - 17:42
  • Team, I must say you guys are doing a great job by providing such a wonderful platform at such a nominal cost. Data on the premium exam is truly refined and I feel it was very near to my real exam. I am glad that you guys are there to work for students like me and providing a premium experience at such a low cost. I have pass my exam today with 80% and all credit goes to the practice done here. Thanks 

    edwinsamuel
    Nov 29 2019 - 09:06
  • I can not imagine the nervous time I had while I had the first attempt on A00-277, which actually I failed.
    The experience of practising the live server was overwhelming. I was looking for dynamic learning with continuous improvement. One of my office buddies suggested me to have online practice exams on www.analyticsexam.com. He suggested me to continue practice exams with learning with material and system practice.
    I started practice exams and continue until I am able to score 100% on this site mock practice exams. With A00-277, I studied completely from top to bottom. This time I scored 91% on the final exam. You guys have saved me and hold me up with good score and spirit. Thank you. I will recommend my other collogues to practice here before the final exam.!!

    rex_ray7
    Nov 28 2019 - 08:08
  • Hello All,
    I have used this practice test for Implementing a Data Warehouse and I am overall very happy with the product they offer at the cost. 
    Very good question quality and there is no second thought in my mind when it comes to the method of preparing by giving the test is the best. 
    Go for that and you can also get a good result as I got. 

    jebi_wolf22
    Nov 27 2019 - 09:11
  • Amazing work is done by www.analyticsexam.com team, I have cleared my exam today and writing this review from right outside of the exam centre. There are many questions are detto same and some are little twisted but manageable. I have scored 93% after practising for 15 continues days on www.analyticsexam.com for sas advance programming certification exam. 

    hastisas
    Nov 26 2019 - 11:30
  • Today I have cleared my SAS Advanced Predictive Modeling certification exam with 85%. I really appreciate the team behind analyticsexam.com, you guys are rocking. I will definitely refer your site to my colleagues and I will come back again for my future SAS certifications.

    sbeatrice
    Nov 26 2019 - 11:06
  • Hey all,

     

    Here I am writing this review after giving the final certification exam.

    I have cleared the QSBA (Qlik Sense Business Analyst) certification exam in very first attempt with 86% with the help of this practice tests.

    I feel this is the best practice test available on the net on a very affordable price tag. I have seen people spending plenty of money and still unable to clear the certification exam. I feel I am lucky as I have chosen the correct tool to practice.

    Recommended to all. Just go for this, I wish you all best luck. 

    nick_spss
    Nov 25 2019 - 11:57