Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Thank you www.analyticsexam.com for creating this practice exam, I learned a lot here, I overcome my weak areas day by day.. test by test. I am very thankful to the team and I would like to recommend all this practice before exam.

    basruvu12
    Mar 29 2021 - 13:32
  • Smooth experience, I have cleared the exam with the help of www.analyticsexam.com. Happy to share that the question on this portal is very good and many you will see in the final exam ditto.
    I have scored 10 % more than what I scored in last certification that to 50% less time to prepare, the practice exam helped me score 89%. I am so happy. 

    sneha.k
    Mar 27 2021 - 20:56
  • Wonderful experience with www.analyticsexam.com
    Keep up the good work guys
    I passed today and I am so happy, this was not possible without practicing here. 
    Thank you so much. 

    slpqr
    Mar 27 2021 - 17:07
  • Very good, questions are same as final certification exam for SAS Predictive Modeling. Helped me pass with 90 %
    Recommended to all..
    All the best...!! 

    Sam457_BI
    Mar 27 2021 - 13:50
  • I am so happy to write this review, I have used the test and the same helped me in clearing my final exam of SAS A00-262. I have scored 92%. I have chosen this over dump as per the advice from one of my co-worker who has already used this before and I am glad I did as he advised. The content is up to the date.
    Recommended to all

    chizas45
    Mar 26 2021 - 12:51
  • Thanks for the practice exam Analyticsexam.com. The questions I faced during the practice were almost same the one I answered in final certification test. I passed with 90 % scoring and this is possible as I practiced here. Thank you. so much. 

    shaild_deep
    Mar 26 2021 - 12:50
  • Hello all who is reading this review of the practice exam, I would like to share some details from my experience.
    1. The site is flawless and mobile as well as tablet friendly
    2. Unlimited attempts for two months is more than enough for any person to learn all required for final exam
    3. Result book gives a clear view of the progress in detail.
    4. Question quality is good as I face most of the question as is the final exam.
    5. Answers to the questions are correct
    6. Very polite support team
    I suggest to all preparing for this exam. 

    oppret78
    Mar 24 2021 - 21:32
  • Hello everyone,
    I take this opportunity to thank this wonderful and resourceful web analyticsexam.com for creating this content. This has helped a lot in practice while preparing for my certification exam. I have taken the subscription for SAS A00-234 and used the platform for 15 days, not daily but as and when time permits as I am working. Practicing here helped me in a way to identify the weak areas. Answers to the question on the practice test were accurate.
    Thank you team for the wonderful help, keep up the good work and continue helping. God Bless.
    -
    David Contera

    contera_d
    Mar 24 2021 - 03:20
  • Thank you, to the team worked to bring this great practice test into existence, this has made turn my dream into reality, yes I have passed the much-needed certificate exam for my career growth that too with a little effort.. and the result is grand.
    All the questions in the final exam are the questions I practiced, most of completely same and rest some what changed but still can be managed. 
    Recommended for all

    dbc9
    Mar 23 2021 - 17:51
  • As I titled it in dutch Verbazingwekkend "Amazing" 
    Amazing experience overall, super questions, almost all same as real exam. Good interface, also on tab and mobile.
    I practiced almost all the time while on the move on my tab, this helped me learning on the move and save the time which is crucial as I am working. 
    Thank you so much to the team. Pl keep up the good work

    tom_m22
    Mar 21 2021 - 23:00