Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I passed IBM Data Architect Big data exam with 92%.
    Questions were easy, few questions were direct from the dumps.
    Overall exam was easy. Thanks AnalyticsExam!!!

    gautam.roy30
    Sep 4 2019 - 15:34
  • I would like to thank the team provided the interface. I just took my exam on SAS Platform Admin9 and I passed. 

    The questions were very helpful.  I was able to practice only 5-6 exams. Thank you!

    ashukla20apr
    Sep 4 2019 - 12:43
  • I was quite confident on my score when I attempt the first time and could not believe the result as  I failed with 58% score. I have done class and spent a huge amount. I could not afford to leave this uncleared as I have already invested a huge amount. I come to know about this during my research on the internet and after reading reviews, I have decided to go for it. This was indeed a great decision. The practice exam consists of questions which are cleverly conceptualised keeping in mind the real exam's pattern. I can see this as I realized the gap between understanding the concepts and theory and applying the same during the exam. Even though I was very cleared conceptually, I got many wrong answers during initial attempts which gradually start reducing. 
    Finally, yesterday I have cleared my exam on SAS Visual Modeler with 91%, Thanks to www.analyticsexam.com

    namodhaba1
    Sep 3 2019 - 03:35
  • I would like to thank the team that put together this website. I just took my exam on Designing Database Solutions for MS SQL server and I passed. The questions were very helpful. I wish, I found this website early. I was able to practice only 5 exams. Neverthless, those exams helped me a lot and most of the exam questions had similar logic with the practice exams. If not for the exams and just relying on the certification guide, I would have surely failed. So, thank you!

    sirishaburra
    Sep 2 2019 - 19:34
  • I took 9 practice exams and they were very helpful in passing the IBM Cognos Controller actual test. However, there is a scope of improvement by correcting some formatting and other errors, this will make this practice exam the perfect. Anyways, this is not a complain, even in this current form, this will easily help you pass the C2020-605.

    picconeje
    Sep 2 2019 - 07:46
  • I really thank analytics team for this site, I was having 3 years experience in SAS and SQL after changing my first job, i thought of getting certified from SAS, Hence i scheduled SAS Base program first and then SAS Advanced. I praticed premium exams prior giving the exams to get to know the pattern and syllabus. I am very happy now that i was right to take the practice from this site. Now i am SAS Certified and looking forward for SAS Certification for Business Analyst (Predictive modelling) in near furture.

    sonu1401
    Sep 1 2019 - 12:14
  • I passed the EMCDSA exam today scoring 81%. I was very new to the EMC certification, actually new to any kind of certification, so very confused about where to start and what to prepare, but this web helped a lot.
    Thank you very much.

    chowfar
    Aug 31 2019 - 08:52
  • It is one of the best websites that I came across towards exam preparation.Thank you very much analyticsexam.com.
    I passed the Cognos ICM essentials Certification.

    shobha18meena@g...
    Aug 29 2019 - 21:59
  • Hello everyone, I would blindly recommend this website if you are about to take the Base SAS exam.
    I have passed the SAS base programming exam in the first try. I studied all the concepts from the prep guide and I bought the base SAS package and started practising it. Initially, I failed in the first three practice exams and from the fourth exam my scores were gradually increasing. I took 15 practice exam in 6 days  and  finally I cleared my base SAS with 85%.
    While you are practising make sure you know the concept behind don't just blindly memorise the answers. This website helped me a lot and now I am preparing for advanced level and I would definitely buy the practise exam from this website. Thank you so much!!!!

    satz
    Aug 28 2019 - 21:43
  • Hi everyone,
    When I heard of this platform and came on and read the reviews, I thought everyone was bullocking. I just took my exam today and saw atleast 75% of the questions worded exactly the same with the ones on this platform and with same answer choices. I didnt believe it. Finished my exam 15minutes early and thought 'You know what, Im not reviewing my answers'. I was that confident. I aced it with a 85 percent.
    Would definately recommend this platform.
    Thank you Team www.analyticsexam.com

    FruP1305
    Aug 28 2019 - 19:33