Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I would like to thank the team that put together this website. I just took my exam on Designing Database Solutions for MS SQL server and I passed. The questions were very helpful. I wish, I found this website early. I was able to practice only 5 exams. Neverthless, those exams helped me a lot and most of the exam questions had similar logic with the practice exams. If not for the exams and just relying on the certification guide, I would have surely failed. So, thank you!

    sirishaburra
    Sep 2 2019 - 19:34
  • I took 9 practice exams and they were very helpful in passing the IBM Cognos Controller actual test. However, there is a scope of improvement by correcting some formatting and other errors, this will make this practice exam the perfect. Anyways, this is not a complain, even in this current form, this will easily help you pass the C2020-605.

    picconeje
    Sep 2 2019 - 07:46
  • I really thank analytics team for this site, I was having 3 years experience in SAS and SQL after changing my first job, i thought of getting certified from SAS, Hence i scheduled SAS Base program first and then SAS Advanced. I praticed premium exams prior giving the exams to get to know the pattern and syllabus. I am very happy now that i was right to take the practice from this site. Now i am SAS Certified and looking forward for SAS Certification for Business Analyst (Predictive modelling) in near furture.

    sonu1401
    Sep 1 2019 - 12:14
  • I passed the EMCDSA exam today scoring 81%. I was very new to the EMC certification, actually new to any kind of certification, so very confused about where to start and what to prepare, but this web helped a lot.
    Thank you very much.

    chowfar
    Aug 31 2019 - 08:52
  • It is one of the best websites that I came across towards exam preparation.Thank you very much analyticsexam.com.
    I passed the Cognos ICM essentials Certification.

    shobha18meena@g...
    Aug 29 2019 - 21:59
  • Hello everyone, I would blindly recommend this website if you are about to take the Base SAS exam.
    I have passed the SAS base programming exam in the first try. I studied all the concepts from the prep guide and I bought the base SAS package and started practising it. Initially, I failed in the first three practice exams and from the fourth exam my scores were gradually increasing. I took 15 practice exam in 6 days  and  finally I cleared my base SAS with 85%.
    While you are practising make sure you know the concept behind don't just blindly memorise the answers. This website helped me a lot and now I am preparing for advanced level and I would definitely buy the practise exam from this website. Thank you so much!!!!

    satz
    Aug 28 2019 - 21:43
  • Hi everyone,
    When I heard of this platform and came on and read the reviews, I thought everyone was bullocking. I just took my exam today and saw atleast 75% of the questions worded exactly the same with the ones on this platform and with same answer choices. I didnt believe it. Finished my exam 15minutes early and thought 'You know what, Im not reviewing my answers'. I was that confident. I aced it with a 85 percent.
    Would definately recommend this platform.
    Thank you Team www.analyticsexam.com

    FruP1305
    Aug 28 2019 - 19:33
  • First of all, a big thanks to analyticsexam.com...  scored 85% in my first attempt, yesterday...
    All we need to do is to practise the questions in this site, find the logic behind every question and answer and also read the prep guide... trust me, this site is highly reliable..
    Lastly, I suggest this site, it would be even better if logic is available for every question, in this site, however, no complain about existing at this cost.
    Good luck everyone!!

    jonesjoan
    Aug 28 2019 - 15:32
  • Thank you so much, helped me alot in clearing the 70-461 certification exam.
    Great work.
    Thanks a ton

    AnushaKota
    Aug 28 2019 - 09:03
  • If you plan on taking the SAS Platform admin Exam and you're reading this, stop what you're right now and order this exam prep.  Seriously, what are you waiting on...GO!!!! :)
    In all seriousness, I've taken the SAS exam twice in the past year and failed both times.  I bought the practice exam from SAS, took it many times, read the SAS Prep guide from cover to cover about 3-4 times in the past year, but no luck!
    And right now I am SO mad at myself that I didn't do proper research to find this site.  But I'm glad I did prior to taking it for the third time.  This weekend I passed the exam with 84% by taking the exam prep three times/day for two weeks. 
    Note: they do not provide datasets, but easily available over the internet
    LC

    mrleep23
    Aug 27 2019 - 05:51