Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Yeppppppppppp.
    I passed base test with 87%, thanks. Great practice. Great experience.

    alj388
    Jul 5 2019 - 16:54
  • Hello,
    I have not had any experiences before on giving certification exam on Qlik technologies. I started to learn Qlik analytics tool since Jan 2019 I ordered the Book for the certification, practiced all questions in the book. Fortunately, during my research, this website was come up to me and I have decided to give it a try. I did a total 10 mock tests and finally, I passed the Exam with the score 89% yesterday. They were pretty much simillar but some questions required you to trully understand the problem and they changed the structure of a question a little bit. Thank you whoever producing this website which helps us learn efficiently. Truly appreciate!

    nt734752
    Jul 4 2019 - 18:53
  • This is brilliant, You read your Textbook, come to this web give the test and see how well you are doing. 
    This simple but very powerful tool helped me not just pass the IBM Certified Specialist - puredatasystem for analytics, but help me be good at it to face the real interviews and field challenges. 

    kristina_kris
    Jul 4 2019 - 12:50
  • I would highly recommend you to practice questions offered by the analyticsexam.com.
    Please study each question carefully from your textbook and come here to check your understanding.
    My preparation was not the best, but I reviewed each and every question and went through all once again before the test.
    I have followed above and got 91% marks in the SAS Business Analyst using SAS 9.

    samuelrigg
    Jul 3 2019 - 11:34
  • I am so happy today and thanks to this practice portal, I have landed on this portal via a google search for preparing for Qlik Sense Business Analyst certification exam. I had gone through some of the details and reviews posted, search on the web about the portal and decided to go for it. I am so right, as this portal had helped me as a learning partner. Every wrong answer helped me realized that simple concept can be twisted in a way to confused you. This practice portal helped me overcome that as well as helped me improved on time management on the exam. Thank you so much analyticsexam.com
    Happy and Satisfied!

    Nenmo75
    Jul 2 2019 - 12:01
  • Yeah, Yuppiiee. I got my SAS certification A00-226 done today. So so much happy. I can't explain this in here.
    Guys..Take my words, just prepare nicely, finish your textbook reading and while revisioning, start taking practice exam here, this will give you a good understanding of what you should relook at. 
    I did what I stated above and see, today I have results in my hand which say I got 92%. :)
    So Happy!!

    Travis Ramsey
    Jul 2 2019 - 09:22
  • Highly recommend this portal. I practiced these tests for 3 weeks before my exam and passed with 97%.

    mike_rayen
    Jul 1 2019 - 04:47
  • I am thankful to Analytics Exam team for having reliable  Dell EMC DC certification questions. I cleared my E20-065 certification exam today with 94%. Thank you so much.

    deepali.chaku
    Jun 30 2019 - 14:08
  • This is very useful for those who are preparing for the SAS Clinical trials programmer without any professional help.
    I am one of them and I have used the service and that is very useful, I have used it as much as I can and that has paid back, I got 93%.

    Jonnysantner
    Jun 30 2019 - 11:31
  • Thanks Team 
    A MUST have if you want to get certified in first attempt and that too with full confidence.

    sudhanshu2327
    Jun 30 2019 - 01:48