Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I want to thanks all who have created this practice exam.
    I have cleared by exam recently. This was my 2nd attempt and i was quite worried before I start practicing on www.sas-exam.com..  Continues Practice at sas-exam help me boost my confident and help identified week areas. I have practice repetitively for 25 day, daily and keep working on areas needs improvement. 
    Thanks for your support for all my silly questions before I bought the exam, you guys have really nice. Thanks a ton and keep up the good work.

    naresas
    May 13 2016 - 01:48
  • Hi everyone
    At first, I came through this site but just because it charged money I didn't take a chance to look at it and then I took my first attempt, but flunked! I studied so much, but it is really hard to keep everything in to this head. I was so desperate and then I saw this site again which was a blessing to me. I decided to write my exam again. SERIOUSLY SAS-EXAM rock !
    Whatever you learn from premium will definitely come for your actual exam. I took the premium exams in the morning and evening. Every time I take the exam and I improve it gives you so much of happiness. sas-exam team is so helpful, they assist you whenever you need a help and that's exactly you want. I prepared with my sap notes too but u still need a real platform like this to keep you moving. Please don't have a doubt guys ! sas-exam will reduce your stress , strain, hardship , sleepless nights. You can relax and enjoy your actual exam coz success is just beside you !!! 
    I just did that ! I am sure everyone will. I will come back for BW CERTIFICATION 
    score :75 %

    klaincole
    May 9 2016 - 10:10
  • Hello,
    Being a SAS Certified BI content developer, I wanted to share with you all that I could able to clear my SAS BI Certification with great score this week. sas-exam is a great platform to acquainted understanding of exam patterns and make you familiar with the appearing in online exams. It’s a great place to measure your knowledge level and target your efforts required to appear on you real exam.
    Please note (and obviously) that no one should be totally dependent on the this. You must know the subject thoroughly before you appear on real exam. All the questions are typically scenarios based  and one should go through the course materials with lot of practice. Later you practice the exam until you score 100% here.
    Taking exams here will make you confident and help you to do brain storming. I recommend all the aspirants to practice here before your write the final exam as the contains is just well designed and you would know which are the areas the questions are asked in various ways.
    Thanks to sas-exam. I would come again for my next certification.
    , Rafel

    rafelsas
    May 8 2016 - 18:30
  • Amazing workdone by www.sas-exam.com team, I have cleaed my exam today and writting this review from right outside of the exam center. There are many questions are detto same and some are little twisted but managable. I have scorred 93% after practicing for 15 continues days on www.sas-exam.com for sas advance cerification exam. 

    hastisas
    May 4 2016 - 11:30
  • This was my 2nd attempt for A00-270 SAS BI certification, and it was challenging for me to clear the exam. I have started my practice online here as my friend suggested. Gradually I gain confidence as I gain clarity on each questions during practice exam. I was able to score 100% here at my 12th attempt, which actually helped me to score 90% in my final exam. 
    I suggest this site to any SAS candidates who wants to clear their exam with very good score. 
    Tons of thanks, I am going to refer other friends too.

    cocozamba
    Apr 26 2016 - 18:30
  • I have heard about this practice exam from my senior who has taken practice exam access and had found it of great help. I have even google about the wen and found many positive views, and I must say the feedback and reviews I have read or heard are absolutely correct. I have buy practice exam access one month before my exam and have practiced for almost 25 days to identify the week points. That is how I have gathered enough confidence to appear in the exam. The questions are conceptually very near to real exam and help me in an great way to achieve 91% in SAS Advance Programmer. Thanks guys who are working behind the stage.   

    makerame
    Apr 24 2016 - 16:15
  • This practice exam has really a great advantage over dump and mugging up.. this practice exam has help me pass my exam with 96% as I have practiced repeatedly until I have scored 100% for 10 times. The questions this practice exam has are almost same as real one. I recommend to all SAS students

    Jeff Roye
    Apr 17 2016 - 01:45
  • Thank you SAS-Exam guys. I was really worried and tensed since I didn't pass my SAS Exam in the 1st attempt. I have came to know about this website from a friend and  its facilities. Best possible option to practice the mock questions. I was told that if I get 100% here in the online tests, I would surely get 80% in actual SAS Exam. And guess, I did that. I passed my SAS exam with 78%. THUMBS UP!! I will recommend to  one and all to avail the facilities over here. 

    albetosp
    Apr 13 2016 - 12:07
  • I was waiting for this practice exams in this site as I have already passed SAS BI exam with the help of sas-exam.com. Thanks again to team as I have cleared SAS Data Integration Developer A00-260 with 90%. Must for any SAS certification candidate.
     

    Alana
    Apr 12 2016 - 16:53
  • A Big thanks to sas-exam.com as they provided me the platform where I can do practice as similar as actual SAS exam. Exam after exam I got firm knowledge on each question asked. I was weak in pricing and output determination in SAS, however I had lost that fear before my exam as this site has tried to cover all possible questions for SAS. I got good score - 87% and credit goes to sas-exam.com :-)

    dmksas
    Apr 6 2016 - 20:06