Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Thank you so much to the team working at analyticsexam.com, I have cleared my certification exam today with 81%. Credit goes to questions and support from you guys. THANK YOU

    bare09sas
    Sep 30 2016 - 02:44
  • Hi,
    Happy to share my experience with www.analyticsexam.com for statistical business analysis, I have purchased the practice exam access here 20 days before and practiced almost every day till my final exam. Every time I found any question wrong, I go back to my working note and practice material. I have gain lots of confidence and learn time management as well. Thank you to the team working behind for wonderful content and continues support.

    kulkan0906
    Sep 25 2016 - 06:57
  • This is Katra from Washington, and I have used different dump and simulations for my BASE and Advanced programmer certifications and was always got disappointed. Anyhow, I manage to clear those exams and started preparing for sas clinical trials, this time, I came across www.analyticsexam.com, this was an end to the never-ending saga of disappointment i feel. Exams here are as good as the real one, questions are of high quality. I recommend to all.
     
     

    katrana0212
    Sep 14 2016 - 02:59
  • I got 90%, all credit goes to this practice site.. I have done my practice with this and this helped me identified the areas I need to work more and study more.. Continue practice for 2 months made me confident to face certification exam..
     
    Thank you 

    Raechel
    Sep 13 2016 - 12:58
  • Hi, I am a programmer from Bangalore, India and recently I have cleared my exam for sas advance programmer.
    This was really a difficult task, I have decided to go for this certificate six months back and have even join classes (which were quite expensive) After one and half months training and almost a month of preparation post training I have decided to appear for the certification exam. I have failed the exam :( Yes, Failed, as when I started taking the exam, it was really a different situation than to read and practice which I use to do. I was unable to attend all the question as I spent a lot of time in firefighting and was totally confused. After spending a big amount, I was unable to clear the exam and was really depressed. 
    There was a friend from the class whom I met a few days after I failed and he has suggested me to practice on www.analyticsexam.com Being the fees here a penny compared to what I spent, I have decided to go for the practice exam. Soon I have attempted the very first exam, it has refreshed the memories I was having from the certification exam. Once I have completed the first exam and started evaluating, I have realized the mistakes I was making. Every time I go back to by books and study material for each wrong questions, I was making many concepts cleared. When I started scoring 90% and above, I have decided to go for the certification exam again. And guess what, I have cleared my certification exam today with 85%
    Thanks to the team working to make the certification exam preparation not just easy but a joyful. 
    Meenuja

    MeenujaSas
    Sep 12 2016 - 06:15
  • Simplement extraordinaire!!
    Hi I am Lucas from France, and currently from London, I am writing this review while on my way back from exam center. Let me share my experience, I have practiced here for almost 15 continues days and every test helped me improve a bit. Finally I was confidence enough to take the certification exam today and as I have predicted, I have cleared my certification exam for Data Integration today with 89% that to be in very first attempt. 
    Thank you so much team analyticsexam, you guys are great. 

    lucas
    Sep 11 2016 - 21:53
  • Hi,
    I would like to extend my gratitude to the team working to make dreams come true for many students like me who have learned and prepared for the SAS Platform Administrator by their own. I have received a recommendation for this practice test from a friend and she was correct in here each world. Some days of practice here make me sure on my understanding of  all subject topics and my representation skills or my exam skills. I have received 85%! Thank you.

    Enzo095
    Sep 10 2016 - 21:35
  • Hi,
    Thank you so much for help me pass the most difficult exam with so ease. I have just concentrated on the practice and every wrong ans I got, I just went back to my material and some online forum to get my query resolved, result 84% !! Thanks forthe every help. 

    simran0779
    Sep 10 2016 - 11:08
  • Thank you so much to the team working to make the dream coming true for may SAS students like me. I have a practice here for almost a month identified the weak points and lack of understanding. I had practiced till I got 100% for continued 5 times and as a reward, I received 91% in my certification exam. Je Vous Rremercie..!!

    kukubara
    Sep 3 2016 - 09:18
  • Hi Again,
    As promised in my last review while practicing on this portal, here I am back with the post exam review.
    I have taken exam today and I am a SAS certified Advanced Programmer from now onwards :) I have cleared my exam with 89%. The questions on this portal are not completely the same, but the conceptually very similar. If you have practiced good enough, creaking certification exam is not a high target I feel. 
    Team behind the stage has really did a good job I feel, and I just wish them good luck. 

    dadasas
    Sep 2 2016 - 14:09