Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • first of all, Let me start with this, even if you read the book provided by Microsoft page by page you need more question and answer to practice!!!
    Second, when, I test myself here for several times and understand all my mistake, then only I was able to correct those. 
    I recommended to practice here and it's my guarantee you will pass. I got 80% on my exam score,  questions were hard !!

    thomashenderson
    Mar 29 2020 - 10:43
  • Hi myself Daniel,

    Recently I passed the SAS Base Delta Certification and I achieved without going to any class or professional training. For the certification I Prepared using the material provided by SAS and SAS suggested books, I got those from Amazon. After reading and preparing for almost 3 months, I feel I should start some practice to see what actually I learn. While searching for the practice test papers, I found www.analyticsexam.com and after giving the free demo exam on the web, I feel this is perfect for me. I purchase the premium account and man, this web was so useful, the tests are designed very neatly and as per the SAS's format. The best part is the result history, which helps in planning your next move. 
    The success of SAS Base boost my confidant, I am planning for my next Certification soon.

    mascarenhas.danny
    Mar 29 2020 - 07:10
  • What a wonderful experience with these guys, they got everything right. say,
    Nice web interface, so easy that a novice like me can also get all thing right in the first place.
    Very good questions quality.
    nice to hear on time always from the support staff.
    and beauty is the result history, that helped me a lot.
    So this is my experience, take your decision wisely.
     

    hendersonadam
    Mar 28 2020 - 12:41
  • If you are taking the certification exam to be certified by Microsoft on the Designing Business Intelligence Solutions with Microsoft SQL Server, this web has it all for you to be able to pass the exam easily.
    Just give a try, they have a 100% moneyback guarantee as well, however, I am sure, you will not need to exercise it.

    butlerkeith
    Mar 28 2020 - 10:17
  • This web is so handy for me, I was quite worried about my certification as I get very less time to prepare due to daily office and high daily commute time from work to office. But this web's mobile nature, I was able to prepare while commuting.
    So my work programme was simple, I prepare daily at night and the next day while going to and coming from the office I give the exam. The result history helps me decide what to prepare at night.
    This is how I have done this with the help of www.analyticsexam.com and passed the SAS Advanced Predictive Modeling.

    RuthTerry
    Mar 27 2020 - 10:14
  • Hey Analytics exam, you guys are wonderful. You have helped me pass my MS Designing Database Solutions for Microsoft SQL Server with good marks. 
    Keep up the good work.
    Thank you once again.

    Ellavaughan
    Mar 27 2020 - 07:29
  • Great study material and seems the questions prepared by authorised persons. Altogether, a very useful course focused online practice exam to prepare for the SAS data quality steward (A00-262).
    Reflect the range of questions as quite satisfactory as it has covered almost all subject line issued by the SAS authorities.
    I took and passed the exam with 86%.

    zoew
    Mar 26 2020 - 13:28
  • Yes, I have taken access just a week before my final exam and practised as much as possible. luckily, I have faced same questions what I practiced here and I was able to passed the SAS A00-260 exam in just a week's preparation with 84%.
     

    Labigail
    Mar 26 2020 - 06:43
  • Test created by the www.analyticsexam.com is accurate. As per my experience with this web's test and real exam, the questions were similar. I have passed the exam with 81%.
    Thank you.

    frank
    Mar 25 2020 - 03:41
  • Hi Again,
    As promised in my last review while practising on this portal, here I am back with the post-exam review.
    I have taken exam today and I am a SAS Certified Professional Advanced Programming from now onwards :) I have cleared my exam with 89%. The questions on this portal are not completely the same, but the conceptually very similar. If you have practised good enough, creaking certification exam is not a high target I feel. 
    The team behind the stage has really done a good job I feel, and I just wish them good luck. 

    dadasas
    Mar 24 2020 - 13:02