Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Hello All,
    I have used this practice test for Implementing a Data Warehouse and I am overall very happy with the product they offer at the cost. 
    Very good question quality and there is no second thought in my mind when it comes to the method of preparing by giving the test is the best. 
    Go for that and you can also get a good result as I got. 

    jebi_wolf22
    Nov 27 2019 - 09:11
  • Amazing work is done by www.analyticsexam.com team, I have cleared my exam today and writing this review from right outside of the exam centre. There are many questions are detto same and some are little twisted but manageable. I have scored 93% after practising for 15 continues days on www.analyticsexam.com for sas advance programming certification exam. 

    hastisas
    Nov 26 2019 - 11:30
  • Today I have cleared my SAS Advanced Predictive Modeling certification exam with 85%. I really appreciate the team behind analyticsexam.com, you guys are rocking. I will definitely refer your site to my colleagues and I will come back again for my future SAS certifications.

    sbeatrice
    Nov 26 2019 - 11:06
  • Hey all,

     

    Here I am writing this review after giving the final certification exam.

    I have cleared the QSBA (Qlik Sense Business Analyst) certification exam in very first attempt with 86% with the help of this practice tests.

    I feel this is the best practice test available on the net on a very affordable price tag. I have seen people spending plenty of money and still unable to clear the certification exam. I feel I am lucky as I have chosen the correct tool to practice.

    Recommended to all. Just go for this, I wish you all best luck. 

    nick_spss
    Nov 25 2019 - 11:57
  • I passed my base certification exam at first attempt with 96 % some time back and this time I took SAS BI Content Developer with the help from this web.
    when I bought the practice exam provided here by Analyticsexam.com, I had already completed studying prep guide by SAS for the A00-270. so I got 72% in my first test. although, eventually I started getting higher Percentages as I keep practising. I even scored above 95 % for my last few attempts. Most of the questions were similar in the exam with some minor changes. so if your concepts are cleared and you practised with Analyicalexam.com practice test you will definitely pass the exam easily.
    Good luck

    patelroshani05
    Nov 24 2019 - 15:59
  • I successfully cleared the SAS Predictive Modeling exam. Many thanks to analytics exam for providing an exam like experience, certainly helps to boost your confidence.

    sumitsharma
    Nov 23 2019 - 11:09
  • Wonderful web to practice IBM's Certification C2090-930 on SPSS Modeler Professional v3. I have got myself registered with www.analyticsexam.com after analyzing a few other webs and found this most value for money. I have studied here for 10 days and given exam and passed the certification exam with good score.

    anna_marg88
    Nov 23 2019 - 11:08
  • A very big thanks to Analytics Exam team, because i practice 2 exam per day for 2 weeks, i got 95% in actual exam. The question was almost similar except few conditions, but you should know the basics too which i think little sas would cover. My sugesstion to all who are preparing for sas exam try this analyticsexam.com. Its really helpful.
     
    Priya.

    sharma1617
    Nov 22 2019 - 15:11
  • Passed my exam, the content here is quiet good, I did find several errors though in the questions on this course, but to be fair their were recitified when I flagged it with the guys at analyticsexam so thank you.
     
    Will point my collegues your way in future. 

    Aidanor89
    Nov 22 2019 - 13:46
  • I have passed the certification last Friday with 91% score. Thank you very much, I have learned a lot of stuff here which appeared during the exam.

    Dima_67
    Nov 21 2019 - 16:25