Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Hello everyone,
    I am so so happy with the practice exam by www.analyticsexam.com.
    I would say, the questions on this web are the best as I have taken another web's access as well, but the questions I got from that web was not accurate, here on this web they are perfect.
    Just go for this web's practice test.
    Thanks.

    Jackball
    Apr 20 2020 - 10:25
  • Yes, Yes, Yuppiee..
    So so Good feeling..!!!
    Thank you so so much Team www.analyticsexam.com.
    I have my result in my hand, I got 91% in SAS A00-240, Thank you so much, team.
    I am so happy, I couldn't find proper words..
     

    NeilClarkson
    Apr 19 2020 - 10:33
  • Hi all,

    I am so happy to be here and write this story, I have successfully passed SAS Base Programming Certification and I have done this with the help of the practice exam module provided by analyticsexam.com at a very reasonable cost.
    I have taken access to this web when I have finished my studying, the textbooks and other material I was having. The time came when I was needed to start testing my understandings from the learning till then, so I have started taking the practice exam and as they are providing the option to evaluate the attempt, it was so helpful as I was knowing where I was wrong. 
    This has helped me a lot and I have started improving after every practice exam. when I gave the first exam, at my surprise, I got only 53%. This was due to the twisted question and identical and confusing answers. So after evaluating, I came to know where was I making mistakes. This process hasn't just helped me to improve on my abilities but also made me confident.
    I have taken 12-14 practice exams and Finally, I have cleared the exam A00-233 with 89% marks.
    Thank you so much, Team www.analyticsexam.com

     

    kumardac
    Apr 18 2020 - 13:22
  • Hello Friends,
    I would like to share my experience with this web, www.analyticsexam.com. They have many SAS certificates and as I have checked reviews and feedbacks of SAS Clinical Trials as well as of others, most of (95% of reviews) I would say were positive. This was a little too much good kind of thing, but as they were having money back guarantee, I have taken access.
    After studying and attending some practice tests, I feel, the reviews were correct and now after giving and passing the certification exam A00-280, I feel they were absolutely correct.
    Go for it and you will not regrate.

    thomasm
    Apr 17 2020 - 04:56
  • Clear my SAS Advanced Programming Professional Delta certification today and got 91% marks.. 
    I feel this web based practice tool is just wonderful.
    I feel this has great merit over any other preparation methods as this helped me in identifying and fixing may issue with my understanding.
    When it comes to questions, I must say the most of the questions were from this list, however i was so prepared that even if the questions went out of this list, I would have managed.
    Big thank you to www.analyticsexam.com

    Mitchell76
    Apr 17 2020 - 04:41
  • This is my first certification on Microsoft SQL Server field. I am working with SQL from last one year and I know it practically. I know I can do this but was not confident until I start practising hear.
    Very handy and helpful to people like me.
    Go for this.

    Pgavin
    Apr 15 2020 - 12:43
  • Hey,
    myself Jack, very happy to announce my result of Microsoft 70-463 certification exam, I got 89%.  I have done my preparation part (Practicing) here and I am happy with the website and its content.
    Thanks.

    jack
    Apr 13 2020 - 06:34
  • Questions on the certification exam were from this practice exam, most of the questions were same as in this practice exam. Some questions were changed a bit. Overall, this exam is reliable.

    JoeClarkson
    Apr 13 2020 - 06:27
  • Yes, this web got all questions you may face on the certification exam for Designing Database Solutions for Microsoft SQL.
    I did face and passed with 88%.
    A good job is done by the team here.
     

    James857
    Apr 12 2020 - 06:54
  • I am an average student and was very confused as I was not much sure on how should I start my certification exam preparation as I need that certification for my job. One of my friends suggest, to start preparing from material and books on the subject and once you feel you have studied a bit, go for practice tests to check the exam. I did the same, after preparing from books and material for 15 days, I have taken access here on www.analyticsexam.com for the practice test of SAS Data Quality Steward. At my surprise, the questions on the final exam were from this practice test and I was able to pass with 95% marks (I have never got even 80% in any other exam I given) this was possible as I practised here I feel.
    I am so happy as I have prepared here for my Certification exam (SAS A00-262)
    I recommend all to take access here and do good practise before going for your final exam.

    FelicityI
    Apr 12 2020 - 06:50