Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Hi everyone,
    When I heard of this platform and came on and read the reviews, I thought everyone was bullocking. I just took my exam today and saw atleast 75% of the questions worded exactly the same with the ones on this platform and with same answer choices. I didnt believe it. Finished my exam 35minutes early and thought 'You know what, Im not reviewing my answers'. I was that confident. I aced it with a 90 percent. Would definately recommend this platform. WIll be using it for my statistical business analyst exam for certain. Thumbs up sas-exam!!

    FruP1305
    Aug 30 2016 - 19:33
  • Hi,, I have got 89% today.. all thanks to this wonderful site. I was so confused and not sure to go for exam. 
     I am happy to discover this site and for my decision to buy here. 
    Recommendable to all students.

    usbekiz01
    Aug 30 2016 - 04:31
  • Hey Folks,
    Thkx for creating dis portal, I hv pass my sas advanced certification exam today with 84%, yuppy.. !!
    All credit goes to this platform, I am so hppy to invest time and money here. I suggest to al who are preparing for the certification, just go for it. 

    geetikasaluja
    Aug 29 2016 - 02:30
  • Gracias.! Gracias..!
    Thank you so much, I have cleared my exam today and now I am a platform administrator certified. I was so confused as I have already had one unsuccessful attempt and could not suffer one more fail. I got a recommendation of www.analyticsexam.com from a friend who use this for other certification, I am fully satisfied as this is super value for money. Thank you once again

    billshen09
    Aug 27 2016 - 09:44
  • I am glad to write one more review for this website, it has help me clear in total three SAS certificates. Today I have cleared the third certificate exam, i.e. Clinical trials programmer. The content is truly refined and up to date. I should not say I face the exact the same but conceptually the same. For me, the key was,  preparation of full course content and practice here to check the knowledge. I recommend to all. 

    maria
    Aug 27 2016 - 01:47
  • The exam available is amazing, pattern time and course apportion is same as the original exam. I have developed the correct understanding of the exam pattern and the time we should maintain to finish the exam. 
    I have prepared using the question PDFs and other material before I started practicing here, I can see the difference as instead mugging I have started enjoying learning as every time I get the wrong answer, I will try and understand the logic behind it. I am happy that I have not just cleared exam but I know the subject well, thank you to www.analyticsexam.com

    pdubbaka33
    Aug 26 2016 - 01:10
  • My friend has suggested me this site to practice and test the knowledge based on his experience I have taken a chance and found the source useful. Question quality is good and website interface is also good. I have cleared my exam last Tuesday with 91%. overall a good and pleasant experience in terms of content, format and customer support. 
     

    univek
    Aug 20 2016 - 03:04
  • Guys,
    Its been such a pleasure and Privilege to Practice with SAS-Exam before appearing for real exam, this help me a lot in understanding SAS Platform Administrator certification exam structure and pattern.. Also Questions are quite similar. Thanks to the team behind the community.. God bless you and keep up the good work

    Jennifer Kelly
    Aug 19 2016 - 02:57
  • A Big thanks to the team behind this practice portal. I have passed my exam day before yesterday with 93%.. :)
    Planing for Predictive Modeler too, will take benefit for that as well

    Betty Aluha
    Aug 18 2016 - 09:34
  • I am happy to announce that today I have passed my statistical business analyst and the credit goes to www.analyticsexam.com. Exam content is awesome and very near to the real exam, there were small twists but ultimately the practice I did here, helped me  become SAS certified. Thank you to the team working. Recommend to all sas student, do not take the chance of directly go for the real exam. Practice here will help you in many manner as to me.

    revdi07sas
    Aug 16 2016 - 14:20