Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Hi, I am a Data specialist working in this field from last 4 years. Since I have learned the most of the SAS software through practical work and self-learning, I was in need of getting myself certified in the software I am good at.
    I cleared some weeks back and today I am writing this review to help to choose the student the best tool to prepare for the SAS Clinical Programmer exam. With my personal experience, I can say that this is the best tool for toe who are preparing on their own for the SAS certificates. You can get real inside of your knowledge as now with this practice tool, you know where you need to work, which topic, area. 
    All who are preparing for the SAS certificates, go give a try. For the reference, I have achieved 92%. :)

    aakerra55
    May 23 2017 - 13:45
  • Hello everyone, I passed the final certification exam of EMC data Scientist today with 88% with the great, great help from this web. I have purchased access almost 2 weeks back and got access to the test immediately after making payment.  I have practiced almost every day at least one test for last 5 days and achieved the result of my dream.
    Thank you for creating this wonderful tool for practice and learn.
    Recommended to all student, this really a superior tool to practice and learn, do not just mug the dump, this will help you understand the concepts.  

    bhagu1
    May 23 2017 - 12:24
  • If you planning to take the SAS Base Programmer Certificate Exam and you're reading this, That's it, you need not search anymore as this is the best practice and preparation tool. This I am saying with my personal experience with this. Let me add that I've taken the SAS Base exam twice in the past year and failed both the time.  I bought the practice exam from SAS, practiced as many times as possible before the final exam, read the SAS Prep guide from cover to cover about 3-4 times! This weekend I passed the exam with a 91%. I'll be using this same method next Month as I have even scheduled the Advanced SAS Exam. I am super confident man.. this practice tool for sure help me clear the Advanced Programmer as well.
    Thank you so much analyticsexam.com.  I look forward to using you for future tests!!

    iheck_data9
    May 20 2017 - 21:30
  • Hello I have pass my exam for A00-240 Last with amazing 91% percentage. all credit to this side, i have identified the sections need more studies and this has improved my overall knowledge which helped me getting a good job.. Yes I have got a very good offer today.  
    Thank you, thank you so much. 

    reno12
    May 18 2017 - 10:59
  • Hello everyone,
    I take this opportunity to thank this wonderful and resourceful web analyticsexam.com for creating this content. This has helped a lot in practice while preparing for the MS SQL Server DB certification exam. I have taken the subscription for 70-462 and used the platform for 15 days, not daily but as and when time permits as I am working. Practicing here helped me in a way to identify the weak areas. Answers to the question on the practice test were accurate.
    Thank you team for the wonderful help, keep up the good work and continue helping. God Bless.   
    -
    David Contera

    contera_d
    May 17 2017 - 03:20
  • Very good, questions are same as final certification exam for SAS BI Content Developer. Helped me pass with 90 %
    Recommended to all..
    All the best...!! 

    Sam457_BI
    May 16 2017 - 13:50
  • Thank you team www.analyticsexam.com for this practice test. I have passed the exam last week with 89%. I was so nervous as I have already failed n the exam three time, and this was so needed for me for my career growth. I have purchased other dumps last time and that has disappointed me a lot, questions were totally different, unlike this practice test where exam questions are 100 percent same.  Thank you.  

    z_mtl22
    May 13 2017 - 23:09
  • Thank you, to the team worked to bring this great practice test into existence, this has made turn my dream into reality, yes I have passed the much-needed certificate exam for my career growth that too with a little effort.. and the result is grand.
    All the questions in the final exam are the questions I practiced, most of completely same and rest some what changed but still can be managed. 
    Recommended for all

    dbc9
    May 13 2017 - 17:51
  • I feel I am so lucky that I practiced with www.analyticsexam.com for my SAS Big data certification exam. I have 3 other friends who have tried different
    I have come across this web-based practice tests via web search, trusted the reviews and other blogs and just jumped in to the preparation. Every wrong answer on the test helped me work more on the week areas.
    Thank you so much to the team working for this.

    sashack
    May 12 2017 - 12:15
  • Hello everyone,
    I just Pass my certification exam for EMC E20-007, and I am so happy. The practice I did with analyticsexam.com helped a lot in clearing the exam in the very first attempt. The question is same what I faced during the practice, pattern and marking system also the same. I highly recommend this to all. 

    lolo28
    May 10 2017 - 09:08